Ski and snowboard freeride news

Online
Rental | Shop

RideFree

SUMMER | FR

Menu
Ski freeride Verbier
Snowboard freeride Verbier
Special offers
Let's ride

Stay in touch with the latest equipment and trends that our sports shop recommends. Stop by and see us whenever you like for ski rental or, simply, sign up to our newsletter!

Faction CT 2.0x Mademoiselle

CT 2.0x Mademoiselle Ltd Edition

Introducing the CT 2.0x Mademoiselle. Numbered 1 to 100, each unique pair is designed for women, keeping the exact same award-winning construction and flair as the original CT 2.0. Limited run available at backside!

Read more
Malamute

Malamute

The Malamute is the most successful snowboard boot in terms of support and responsiveness. It is equipped with a Heel Strap integrated to maintain the heel, technology Salomon Power Frame, and removable Energizer Bars guaranteeing a custom and durable flex. The Platinum 4D liner and the Ortholite C3 insole with dual-density memory foam and EVA heel cup guarantee incomparable comfort. The practical and fast lacing system PowerLock keeps the foot perfectly throughout the day while the Hike outsole offers maximum grip. The must to give the best of your ride.
Great offer CHF 260.- instead of CHF 449.-

Read more
Dynafit TLT6 women

Dynafit TLT6 women

Minimum weight, maximum performance: The TLT Mountain WS is the first choice for skiers-mountaineers looking for a lightweight shoe for the climb, without having to give up the fun downhill. The removable tab allows to adjust the flex according to his personal criteria. The Ultra Lock Strap and the front tilt of the collar ensure excellent downhill performance.

Read more
Faction Prime

Faction Prime Offer

The exceptional freerando ski at an incredible price in skidynafit ST rotation and pomoca skin set
Set 1.0 CHF 1170.- instead of CHF 1685.-
Set 2.0 CHF 1210.- instead of CHF 1733.-
Set 3.0 CHF 1248.- instead of CHF 1783.-
Set 4.0 CHF 1280.- instead of CHF 1833.-

Read more
Snowboard boots Thirtytwo

Snowboard Boots Thirtytwo

The boots for snowboard hikers Developed by Jeremy Jones, with a detachable back for comfort uphill and also facilitates the boot. A boots very typical and comfortable. The look is ultimate, with integrated Cordura gaiter that zips over the laces.

Read more
Faction Candide Thovex 5.0

The skis for the week ahead ..

The 5.0 signed by the hand of the genius himself, the CT 5.0 gives life to the Candide 4.0, with an update of course. We kept the same crazy odd lines, the ultra-manageable flat camber and the 122mm skid of the first legendary ski we had developed with Candide.

Read more

Freeride
SKI & HOTEL

Verbier
The Big Ride
Respect POW

Ride

Ski & Snowboard
rental

Actualité ski et snowboard freeride à Verbier

En ligne
Location | Magasin

RideFree

ÉTÉ | EN

Menu
Ski freeride Verbier
Snowboard freeride Verbier
Offres spéciales
En route

Restez aux faits des dernières nouveautés et tendances freeride et n'hésitez pas à nous rendre visite à notre magasin pour un conseil avisé ou pour de la location de skis ou, tout simplement, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter.

Faction CT 2.0x Mademoiselle

CT 2.0x Mademoiselle Edition Limitée

Voici le CT 2.0x Mademoiselle. Numéroté de 1 à 100, chaque paire est unique et conçue pour les femmes, en conservant exactement la même construction primée et le même shape que le CT 2.0 original. Le tirage limité est maintenant disponible chez backside !

Plus d'infos
Malamute

Malamute

La Malamute est la botte de snowboard la plus performante en terme de maintien et de réactivité. Elle est équipée d'un Heel Strap intégré pour maintenir le talon, de la technologie Salomon Power Frame, ainsi que des Energizer Bars amovibles garantissant un flex personnalisé et durable. Le chausson Platinum 4D et la semelle interne Ortholite C3 en mousse à mémoire de forme double densité et coque talon en EVA garantissent un confort incomparable. Le système de laçage pratique et rapide PowerLock maintient parfaitement le pied tout au long de la journée tandis que la semelle externe Hike offre une adhérence maximum. Le must pour donner le meilleur de votre ride.
Super offre CHF 260.- au lieu de CHF 449.-

Plus d'infos
Dynafit TLT6 women

Dynafit TLT6 women

Poids minimum, performance maximum: la TLT Mountain WS est le premier choix pour les skieuses-alpinistes qui recherchent une chaussure légère pour la montée, sans pour autant devoir renoncer au plaisir en descente. La languette amovible permet d'ajuster le flex selon ses critères personnels. La sangle Ultra Lock Strap et l'inclinaison avant du collier assurent de leur côté d'excellentes performances en descente.

Plus d'infos
Faction Prime

Offre Faction Prime

Le ski de freerando d'exception à un prix incroyable en set ski- dynafit ST rotation et peau pomoca
Set 1.0 CHF 1170.- au lieu de CHF 1685.-
Set 2.0 CHF 1210.- au lieu de CHF 1733.-
Set 3.0 CHF 1248.- au lieu de CHF 1783.-
Set 4.0 CHF 1280.- au lieu de CHF 1833.-

Plus d'infos
Snowboard boots Thirtytwo

Boots snowboard Thirtytwo

La boots pour les amoureux de la rando en snowboard Développée par Jeremy Jones, avec un dos débrayable pour le confort en montée et qui facilite aussi le chaussage. Une boots très typée et confortable. Le look est ultime, avec guêtre en Cordura intégrée qui vient se zipper par-dessus les lacets.

Plus d'infos
Faction Candide Thovex 5.0

Le ski pour la semaine à venir..

Le 5.0 signé de la main du génie lui-même, le CT 5.0 redonne vie au Candide 4.0, avec une mise à jour bien sûr. Nous avons conservé les mêmes lignes de cotes de dingue, le cambre plat ultra maniable et les 122 mm au patin du premier ski légendaire que nous avions développé avec Candide.

Plus d'infos

Freeride
SKI & HOTEL

°
The Big Ride
Respecter POW

Ride

Ski & Snowboard de
location